Date   
Agenda for this week's call By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
Agenda for tomorrow's call By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
First draft of priorities for the docs MVP epic tickets By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
Agenda for this week's meeting By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
Welcome to 2020! Agenda for our first call of the year is here! By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
Introductory e-Mail 3 messages By Abirami Thangavel ·
Thank you for all your work in 2019 By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
Agenda for this week's Docs call By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
FYI: Out of the office Dec 16 - Jan 4 By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
New docs call time: Thursdays at 7AM Pacific/3PM UTC/8:30PM IST By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
It's Doodle time! To find a time! Using a doodle! 3 messages By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
BTW: No meeting this week 2 messages By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
tf-devstack docs? 4 messages By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
Agenda for today's call By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
Documentation call's time 2 messages By Subramanian Muralidharan ·
Wiki agenda for today's call By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
Progress on patch #50 2 messages By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
Confessing a tl;dr patch approval 2 messages By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
Brainstorming what we'll need to prep before the DDF 2 messages By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·
Wiki page for today's call 2 messages By VM (Vicky) Brasseur ·