Date   
Agenda for this week's call By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #188 ·
Agenda for tomorrow's call By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #187 ·
First draft of priorities for the docs MVP epic tickets By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #186 ·
Agenda for this week's meeting By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #185 ·
Welcome to 2020! Agenda for our first call of the year is here! By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #184 ·
Introductory e-Mail By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #182 ·
Thank you for all your work in 2019 By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #180 ·
Agenda for this week's Docs call By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #179 ·
FYI: Out of the office Dec 16 - Jan 4 By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #178 ·
New docs call time: Thursdays at 7AM Pacific/3PM UTC/8:30PM IST By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #177 ·
It's Doodle time! To find a time! Using a doodle! By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #176 ·
It's Doodle time! To find a time! Using a doodle! By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #175 ·
It's Doodle time! To find a time! Using a doodle! By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #174 ·
BTW: No meeting this week By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #172 ·
tf-devstack docs? By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #170 ·
tf-devstack docs? By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #168 ·
Agenda for today's call By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #167 ·
Documentation call's time By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #166 ·
Wiki agenda for today's call By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #164 ·
Progress on patch #50 By VM (Vicky) Brasseur · #163 ·
1 - 20 of 123