2020 Tungsten Fabric TSC Election

Casey Cain

Hello, everyone!

Thank everyone that participated in the 2020 TSC Election!  Please join me in congratulating the newly elected members!
  • Technical Representatives
    • Prabhjot Singh Sethi
    • Sukhdev Kapur
    • Sanju Abraham
    • Herakliusz Lipiec
  • Community Representatives 
    • Darien Hirotsu
    • Randy Bias
    • Edward Ting
The 2020 TSC Chair Election will begin immediately.  The self-nomination period will conclude on 25 March 2020 at 5 pm PT.   TSC members may self-nominate for Chairperson here: https://wiki.tungsten.io/x/NYBdAQ

The role of the TSC Chair is to lead the TSC through meetings and discussions on relevant topics as well as be the interface between the TAC and the Tungsten Fabric Community. To this end, the TSC chair needs to have the interest and bandwidth to engage with the TAC and Community along with LF staff to determine and prioritize TSC discussions and actions.

Casey Cain
Technical Program Manager / Community Architect
Linux Foundation
IRC - CaseyLF
WeChat - okaru6

Join announce@lists.tungsten.io to automatically receive all group messages.